Au sujet de Waltec

Les racines historiques de Waltec datent de 1905. Depuis ce temps, ces racines incorporent des marques solides qui comprennent Galt Brass, Wallaceburg Brass et Cambridge Brass. L’introduction de sa cartouche à compression, en 1973, a suscité leur robinet de lavabo à devenir rapidement le robinet le plus vendu au Canada – fournissant ainsi aux plombiers un robinet pratique, fiable et adaptable pouvant répondre aux divers besoins et styles de la clientèle.

Maintenant, cent ans après que les premiers robinets ont été retirés de la chaîne de production, Waltec mène toujours le chemin, celui de fournir des robinets de qualité à des prix abordables aux Canadiens. Waltec a mérité sa réputation d’être le « robinet utilitaire » de tous les robinets.

Une équipe canadienne solide soutient cette marque, notamment dans la fabrication, le développement du produit, l’ingénierie, ainsi que dans les ventes et le marketing. En outre, une sélection de robinets Waltec est fabriquée à St. Thomas (Ontario).

www.waltecfaucets.ca

Contacts

customerservice@mascocanada.com
Sans frais : 1-800-567-3300

St. Thomas Facilities
350 Edgeware Road
St. Thomas, ON N5P 4L1

Media Contacts

Brandy Black
Responsable communication marketing
905-712-3030 ext. 1855
bblack@mascocanada.com

Natalia Banoub
Hill+Knowlton
416-413-4784
Natalia.banoub@hkstrategies.ca

About Waltec

The historical roots of Waltec® date all the way back to 1905. These roots incorporate strong brands which include Galt Brass, Wallaceburg Brass and Cambridge Brass. The introduction of its compression cartridge in 1973, prompted its lavatory faucet to quickly become Canada’s number one selling faucet – providing plumbers with a faucet that was practical, reliable and adaptable to meet many different needs and customer styles.

Now, one hundred years after the first faucets came off the production lines, Waltec is still leading the way in providing Canadians with quality faucets at affordable prices. Waltec has earned its reputation as being the “workhorse” of faucets.

The brand is supported by a robust Canadian team that includes manufacturing, product development, engineering, sales and marketing and a selection of Waltec faucets are manufactured in St. Thomas, Ontario,

www.waltecfaucets.ca

Contacts

customerservice@mascocanada.com
Toll-free: 1-800-567-3300

Technical Helpline
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-387-8277
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-567-9100
Local Fax: 519-633-6503

St. Thomas Facilities
350 Edgeware Road
St. Thomas, ON N5P 4L1

Media Contacts

Anita Griffin
Director of Marketing Communications
905-712-3030 ext. 289
agriffin@mascocanada.com

Lauren Frisch
Hill+Knowlton
416-413-4581
lauren.frisch@hkstrategies.ca